30 more days for my USA PROJECTS crowdfunder!

An update on my wildLIFE Project which is being posted on the artists’ crowdfunder site “USA PROJECTS” is now at the halfway mark of its 60-day run!

I have now reached $3,788 of my $12,000 goal today!  I am confident that with your help, that I can reach this goal.  Please contribute to this meaningful and challenging project before the May 15th deadline – I would really appreciate it.

For more information about USA Projects, please click on this link.

Leave a Reply

